Monthly Archives: April 2009

Workshop: An overview of the SocialGO Member Billing system

If you want to learn more about how and why you might like to use the ‘Member Billing’ option on your SocialGO network, then join Will and Alex this Thursday, April 30th at 5:30 p.m. GMT (12:30 p.m. EST, 10:30 … Continue reading

Posted in Press | Tagged , | Leave a comment

SocialGO Launches ‘Layout Manager’

SocialGO launches the ‘Layout Manager’ to give anyone and everyone developer-like customization opportunities without writing a single line of code! Watch the following demonstration video (17mns, get a cup of coffee first) Or read the following information release SocialGO.com, the … Continue reading

Posted in Platform News | 1 Comment

The ABCs of SEO Marketing – The Next SocialGO Workshop

If you want to improve the volume and quality of traffic to your site via search engines, then join Will, Alex, and special guest Niall this Thursday, April 23 at 6 p.m. GMT (1 p.m. EST, 11:00 a.m. PDT) to … Continue reading

Posted in Press | 1 Comment

Urban-niche.net – Where Collaboration Really is King

‘I love social networking and see it as the future of brand marketing,’ says Dave McCullough, founder of Urban-niche.net, a network of developers, creatives, clients, and investors using the SocialGO platform to manage their working relationships and to keep members … Continue reading

Posted in Featured Networks | Leave a comment

Our ‘How to design your network’ Workshop is Tomorrow, April 7

Don’t forget to join us for our ‘How to design your network’ workshop which will be live Tuesday, April 7 at 6 p.m. GMT (1 p.m. EST, 10 a.m. PDT). Joining SocialGO’s Will & Alex is freelance graphic designer Ezra … Continue reading

Posted in Press | Leave a comment

New Network Design Templates

Greetings, networkers! We have more than a dozen new design templates for you to choose from: from richly-colored gradients to an African sunset, feel free to choose the one you think will give your network some of the visual flair … Continue reading

Posted in Platform News | 1 Comment